Military Non-profit Organizations, Charity Events, and Appreciation Days

Calling all non-profits, those sponsoring military charity organizations, and any businesses holding military appreciation days

I’m looking for great programs that exist as military appreciation opportunities such as Tents for Troops and the National Park Service free annual pass for military members.  And, if you’re a business owner partnering with a charity to benefit and support our troops, I want to hear from you too!

I’m also looking for unique military charities who assist veterans, active duty service members, or their families like Soldiers Who Salsa – a truly inspired idea born from a lifelong love of a dance and affection for our troops.

Every week I’ll be posting on one new opportunity, nonprofit, appreciation event, etc.  Pictures (if provided and granted permission to use) and quotes from any interviews or provided to me via email, chat, etc.; and links and information on where to go for more info will always be included.

If you have an upcoming event or ongoing program, I’d love to write about it and Tweet it, Post on my page, and Pin it with my followers.  Feel free to connect with me at jessica (dot) tuck528 @ gmail (dot) com.

, , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

